Fee Waiver and Deferral Income Levels

The Federal Poverty Levels for the 48 contiguous states and the District of Columbia.  These help to determine your qualification eligibility for a fee waiver or deferral.  If your income equals or falls below 150% of the poverty level, you are eligible.  For those with incomes higher than 150% of the poverty level, you will have to provide further justification for your request.

pdf 2019 Income Levels (48 KB)

pdf 2018 Income Levels (151 KB)

pdf 2016 Income Levels (11 KB)

pdf 2016 Poverty Table (11 KB)

pdf 2015 Poverty Table (68 KB)

Court Logo

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | About Us

© , Arizona Bar Foundation | All Rights Reserved

This website has been prepared for general information purposes only. The information on this website is not legal advice. Legal advice is dependent upon the specific circumstances of each situation. Also, the law may vary from state-to-state or county-to-county, so that some information in this website may not be correct for your situation. Finally, the information contained on this website is not guaranteed to be up to date. Therefore, the information contained in this website cannot replace the advice of competent legal counsel licensed in your jurisdiction.